Board of Governors


Mr Lee Kok Choy
Board of Governors
Temasek Polytechnic

Deputy Chairman

Mr Gay Chee Cheong
Deputy Chairman
Board of Governors
Temasek Polytechnic


Mr Peter Lam
Principal & CEO
Temasek Polytechnic

Mr Alan Goh Kim Hua

Deputy Secretary
Development and Resilience
Ministry of Communications and Information

Prof Kam Chan Hin
Deputy Provost (Education)
President’s Office
Nanyang Technological University

Ms Ngiam Siew Ying
Deputy Secretary (Policy)
Ministry of Health

Dr Rufaihah Binte Abdul Jalil
Research Assistant Professor
Department of Surgery
Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine
National University of Singapore

Mr Tan Kai Hoe
President & CEO
Accuron Technologies Limited

Mr Adrian Tan Soon Chye
Chief Executive Officer
The Ad Planet Group

Mr Andrew Tjioe Ka Men
Tung Lok Restaurants (2000) Ltd
Ms Fang Eu-Lin
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Mr Francis Fong
Managing Director
Enterprise Data & Managed Services
Singapore Telecommunications Ltd

Mr Jin Yuen Yee
Deputy Chief Risk Officer and
Director, Risk & Performance Management
GIC Private Limited

Mr Patrick Low
Founder / Creative Partner
Goodfellas Consultancy Pte Ltd

Mr Ong Kong Hong
Zonal Director (Schools), South
Ministry of Education

Prof Alex Siow
Advanced Computing for Executives
School of Computing
National University of Singapore

Mr Tan Peng Yam
Chief Executive
Defence Science & Technology Agency

Mr Russell Tham
President, New Enterprises and Ventures
Singapore Technologies Engineering Ltd


Mr Yeow Aik Liang Daniel
Senior Director & Registrar
Temasek Polytechnic