President's Awards for Teachers

Temasek Polytechnic Recipients

2018	Tan Lay Khee	School of Applied Science
------	--------------	---------------------------

Temasek Polytechnic Finalists

2020	Zhang Pengchi	School of Applied Science
2019	Steven Ng	School of Business
2018	Tan Wah Pheow	School of Humanities & Social Sciences
2017	Nalaka Edirisinghe	School of Informatics & IT