## **Temasek Polytechnic** *Teaching Excellence Award Recipients*

2020	Guo Ren	School of Applied Science
	Maggie Au	School of Business
	Cha Cher Liang	School of Engineering
	Darren Chua	School of Engineering
	Wiliana Sulistio	School of Engineering
2019	Geoffrey Tai	School of Business
	Jackson Ng	School of Business
	Steven Ng	School of Business
	Sean Kelvin Khoo	School of Design
	Lum Moon Kiong	School of Engineering
	Gabrielle Lai	School of Humanities & Social Sciences
	Willie Lui	School of Informatics & IT
2018	Chan Giek Far	School of Applied Science
	Philomena Lee	School of Business
	Derek Lo	School of Design
	Zhang Huiyu	School of Engineering
2016	Zhang Pengchi	School of Applied Science
	Cheong Christine Que	School of Business
	Terence Yiew	School of Business
	Cedric Metrat Depardon	Centre for TransCultural Studies

2014	Tan Lay Khee	School of Applied Science
	Toh Yah Li	School of Design
	Chua Ping Tzeun	School of Humanities & Social Sciences
	Natasha Low	School of Informatics & IT
2012	Joan Ho	School of Business
	Efren Lansangan	School of Engineering
	Shirley Joseph	School of Engineering
	Tan Wah Pheow	School of Humanities & Social Sciences
2010	Ong Eng Gim	School of Applied Science
	Chan Seet Meng	School of Business
	Gary Lee	School of Engineering
	Maria Teresa Abelanes	School of Engineering
	Jocelyn Lim	School of Informatics & IT
2009	Kalpana Bhaskaran	School of Applied Science
	Jackson Ng	School of Business
	Mary Thomas	School of Business
	Charmaine Oei	School of Engineering
	Nalaka Edirisinghe	School of Informatics & IT