TP Engineering scholars 2020

CONGRATULATIONS! to the 30 first-year students who have been awarded the prestigious TP Scholarship (Engineering) 2020.

The scholarship is renewable for their subsequent years of study at TP.

For more information about the TP Scholarship (Engineering), please click $\underline{\mathsf{HERE}}$.



	Name of Student	Diploma
1	MERVIN ANG YONG SWIN	Aerospace Electronics
2	RYAN ZHANG HUAFENG	
3	SAMBO ARIANNE LOIS DELA CRUZ	
4	ANTHONY CRASTO	Aerospace Engineering
5	CHAI DE KANG, LEONARD	
6	CUASAY CHRISTIAN ALLEN E	
7	ISAAC LOH HERMAN	
8	KATIPUNAN MARKUS DIEGO B	
9	LAM YUN YIN	
10	JOHAN FADLI B JAILANI	Aviation Management & Services
11	LIM YAN BING	
12	NG JUN JIE ERNEST	
13	CHIN FU JIE	Biomedical Enginneering
14	HENRY AIK JUN HWA	
15	KOH WEI YANG	
16	LEE MING XUAN, JOVE	
17	LIM SHIHAN	Business Process & Systems Engineering
18	ALVIN TEO XI HAO	Common Engineering Programme
19	MUHAMMAD AZHAR B ABDUL LATIFF	
20	JOVAN ONG CHEN XI	Computer Engineering
21	MUHAMMAD ZAKI B ZULKHAIRI	
22	NG KAI HONG	Clean Energy
23	LIM KHAI	Electronics
24	LIM RYAN RYUTARO	
25	MUHAMMAD RAZIQ B AZMAN	
26	KEE ZONG YI SHAWN	Green Building & Sustainability
27	ONG XIANG TING	
28	KOH WEI JIE	Integrated Facility Management
29	CHEAH TIAN LER	Mechatronics
30	MAHARAGE LAHIRU KAUSHALYA PERERA	