Jump to Section

Contact Us

 

General Enquiries & Feedback

Ask A Librarian

asklib@tp.edu.sg

6780 5772

Loans, Membership & Facilities Enquiries

Loans Counter, Level 2

libloan@tp.edu.sg

6780 5772

Information and Research Enquiries

Project Advisory Service for Students (PASS)

Ask A Librarian

asklib@tp.edu.sg

Directorate

 

Puspa Yeow
Director
6780 5217
Puspa_YEOW@TP.EDU.SG
Wong Choy Ming 
Deputy Director, Services
(Circulation; Technology)
6780 5219
WONG_Choy_Ming@TP.EDU.SG
Ong Peik Keng 
Assistant Director, Resources
(Resources; Subscriptions & Collections)
6780 5767
ONG_Peik_Keng@TP.EDU.SG
Ho Mui Huay 
Assistant Director, Reference
(Archives; Learning & Information)
6780 5215
HO_Mui_Huay@TP.EDU.SG

 

Acquisitions

 

Source and acquire relevant library materials from print and audio-visual to electronic, to support courses conducted by the polytechnic.

 

Ong Peik Keng
Assistant Director, Resources
 6780 5767
 ONG_Peik_Keng@TP.EDU.SG
Georgiana Glass
Assistant Manager
 6780 5776
 Georgiana_GLASS@TP.EDU.SG

 

Archives

 

Manage archives collection, digital preservation, metadata description and access, TP memories & heritage.

 

Ho Mui Huay
Assistant Director, Reference
 6780 5215
 HO_Mui_Huay@TP.EDU.SG
Caroline Yuen
Assistant Manager
 6780 5759
 Caroline_YUEN@TP.EDU.SG

 

Circulation

 

Manage the library collection, loan services, memberships, facilities, and library security.

 

Wong Choy Ming 
Deputy Director, Services
6780 5219
WONG_Choy_Ming@TP.EDU.SG

 

Learning & Information 

 

Provide academic and student services including research advisory, information literacy programmes, information access and discovery services, e-resource collection and content curation.

 

Ho Mui Huay
Assistant Director, Reference

6780 5215
HO_Mui_Huay@TP.EDU.SG

 

Mustafa Mahadi
Assistant Manager

6780 5774
Mustafa_MAHADI@TP.EDU.SG

Business

Seng Sheh Lee, Ruby
Assistant Manager

6780 5769
Ruby_SENG@TP.EDU.SG

Applied Science
Design
Humanities & Social Sciences

Tan Han Yong
Assistant Manager


6780 5214
TAN_Han_Yong@TP.EDU.SG

Business
Engineering
Informatics & IT

 

Subscriptions & Collections

 

Manage resource subscriptions, licences, bibliographic data and condition of library collections.

 

Ong Peik Keng

Assistant Director, Resources

6780 5767
ONG_Peik_Keng@TP.EDU.SG

 

Technology

 

Plan and manage IT systems and services for the library and provide technical support to library users.

 

Wong Choy Ming 
Deputy Director, Services
6780 5219
WONG_Choy_Ming@TP.EDU.SG
Albert Koey 
Deputy Manager
6780 5444
Albert_KOEY@TP.EDU.SG
Kom Fong Hwee, Jessie
Assistant Manager
6780 6970
Jessie_KOM@TP.EDU.SG
Vickland, Mohamed Ariff
Assistant Manager
6780 6739
Mohamed_Ariff_VICKLAND@TP.EDU.SG

 

Ask TP