Mr Lee Kok Choy


Board of Governors

Temasek Polytechnic

Deputy Chairman

Mr Russell Tham

Joint Head, Enterprise Development Group & Joint Head, Strategic Development

Temasek International Pte Ltd


Mr Peter Lam

Principal & CEO

Temasek Polytechnic

Prof Pey Kin Leong

Associate Provost

Office of Undergraduate Studies and SUTD Academy

Singapore University of Technology & Design

Ms Fang Eu-Lin


PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Mr Francis Fong


Board of Governors

Temasek Polytechnic

Prof Alex Siow

Professor (Practice)

School of Computing

National University of Singapore

BG Goh Pei Ming

Commander 3rd Singapore Division 

Ministry of Defence

Mr Tan Kai Hoe

President & CEO

Accuron Technologies Limited

Mr How Kwang Hwee

Senior Assistant Commissioner of Police

Director CID

Criminal Investigation Department

Mr Adrian Tan Soon Chye

Chairman & CEO

The Ad Planet Group

Mr Jin Yuen Yee

Chief Risk Officer

GIC Private Limited

Mr Clarence Tang

Divisional Director

Finance & Procurement Division

Ministry of Education

Ms Catherine Loh

Chief Executive Officer

Community Foundation of Singapore

Mr Andrew Tjioe Ka Men

President & CEO

Tung Lok Restaurants (2000) Ltd

Mr Patrick Low

Founder / Creative Partner

Goodfellas Consultancy Pte Ltd

Mr Zhulkarnain Abdul Rahim


Dentons Rodyk & Davidson LLP


Mr Albert Yeo

Senior Director & Registrar

Temasek Polytechnic

Quick Links

Looking to access other information quickly? Click on any of the items below.

Ask TP