Enquiries

Enquiries: enquiry@tp.edu.sg

Webmaster: webmaster@tp.edu.sg

Feedback & Enquiry Online Form, click here.

 

Address

Temasek Polytechnic

21 Tampines Avenue 1

Singapore 529757
 

Name Email Tel

Full-time Courses Admissions & Enrolment

admissions@tp.edu.sg

6780 4201

Part-time & Short Courses Enquiries

tsa@tp.edu.sg

6788 1212

SGUnited Skills Programme (SGUS)

sgus@tp.edu.sg

 -

Examination Matters

examinations@tp.edu.sg

6788 2000

Student Fee Enquiries

fnahotline@tp.edu.sg

6788 2000

Student Internship Programme Enquiries

internship@tp.edu.sg

 -

Industry Partnerships

industrypartnerships@tp.edu.sg

 -

Alumni Matters

Booking of Sports Facilities, CCA, or EZ link Enquiries

alumni@tp.edu.sg

sdaa@tp.edu.sg

6780 5656

6780 5656

General Enquiries

enquiry@tp.edu.sg

6788 2000

Name Email Tel

School of Applied Science

AScHotline@tp.edu.sg

6780 5322

School of Business

bushotline@tp.edu.sg

6780 5127

School of Design

deshotline@tp.edu.sg

6780 5133

School of Engineering

enghotline@tp.edu.sg

6780 5144

School of Humanities & Social Sciences

hsshotline@tp.edu.sg

6780 6565

School of Informatics & IT

IIT@tp.edu.sg

6780 5158

Centre for Foundation Studies

cfs@tp.edu.sg

 6780 4220

Corporate Communications Department

enquiry@tp.edu.sg

6788 2000

International Relations

irhotline@tp.edu.sg

-

International Students Office

isohotline@tp.edu.sg

-

Library

asklib@tp.edu.sg

6780 5772

Temasek SkillsFuture Academy

tsa@tp.edu.sg

6788 1212

Security Industry Institute

sii@tp.edu.sg

6225 5744

Student Care

care@tp.edu.sg

6780 5959

Career Services

getahead@tp.edu.sg

-

Special Educational Needs Support Office

care@tp.edu.sg

6780 5959

Quick Links


Looking to access other information quickly? Click on any of the items below.

Ask TP