Jump to Section

Overview


Temasek Polytechnic School of Business is proud of its alumni from the various diplomas.

 

Many of them have made their mark in the industry and moved on with their further studies and careers, but they still keep in touch with their contemporaries and their lecturers.

 

The school is consciously keeping its links with its alumni and nurturing a bond with the school and the polytechnic.
 

The aim is to have an alumni body that is proud of its tradition and values its ties with the school and the poly.
 

The alumni are encouraged to network among themselves and sustain their identity with their Diploma, School of Business and TP.
 

TP Alumni website (Update your particulars here)

Business School Alumni Committee

Chairman

Teo Hui
Tel: 67805832
email: TEO_Hui@TP.EDU.SG

Vice-Chairman

Christine Ng Siew Pheng
Tel: 67806782
email: Christine_NG@TP.EDU.SG

Diploma Staff Telephone Email

A&F

Teo Hui

67805832

TEO_Hui@TP.EDU.SG

BIT

Jackson Ng

67805850

Jackson_NG@TP.EDU.SG

BUS

Philomena Lee

67805845

Philomena_LEE@TP.EDU.SG

CCM

Goh Hock Quee

67806342

GOH_Hock_Quee@TP.EDU.SG

CMM

Angela Chee

67806229

Angela_CHEE@TP.EDU.SG

HTM

Selene Goh

67805877

Selene_GOH@TP.EDU.SG

LAW

Annie Gomez
Cynthia Rodrigo

67805837
67806255

Annie_GOMEZ@TP.EDU.SG
Cynthia_RODRIGO@TP.EDU.SG

LEM

Joan Ho

67806195

Joan_HO@TP.EDU.SG

LOM

Johnny Tan

67806270

Johnny_TAN@TP.EDU.SG

MKT

Elaine Lim

67806233

Elaine_GC_LIM@TP.EDU.SG

RMT

Wee Tee Yong

67805814

WEE_Tee_Yong@TP.EDU.SG

 

Job Opportunities


Temasek Polytechnic School of Business has a rich network of industry partners and clients who are glad to receive our graduates into their workforce. Relevant job opportunities are regularly made known to our students and graduates through the School.

    

Ask TP