Jump to Section

Director's Message

School Advisory Committee

Mr Tan Kai Hoe Chairman

Mr Tan Kai Hoe
President & CEO
Accuron Technologies

Ms Fang Eu-Lin Deputy Chairman

Ms Fang Eu-Lin
PricewaterhouseCoopers  LLP

Ms Tan Siew Kim Member

Ms Tan Siew Kim
School of Business
Temasek Polytechnic

Mr Desmond Lim Member

Mr Desmond Lim
Les Amis Group 

Mr Lok Vi Ming Member

Mr Lok Vi Ming
SC, Managing Director
LVM Law Chambers LLC

Mr Quek Khor Ping Member

Mr Quek Khor Ping
Deputy Director
NUS Business Analytics Centre
School of Computing / Business School 
Visiting Senior Fellow
NUS Business School
National University of Singapore

Mr Dickson Yeo Suan Liang Member

Mr Dickson Yeo Suan Liang
Senior Logistics Consultant
Swisslog Singapore Pte Ltd

  Mr Peter Draminsky Member

Mr Peter Draminsky
Regional Vice President & General Manager
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

Ms Frieda Lee Member

Ms Frieda Lee
42 Metrics Pte Ltd

Mr Aloysius Arlando Member

Mr Aloysius Arlando
President, SACEOS (Singapore Association of Convention & Exhibition Organisers & Supplier)

Mr John Lu Member

Mr John Lu
Director, Info-Comm Technology & Media Enterprise Singapore

Mr Marcus Tan Member

Mr Marcus Tan
CEO & Director
AIQ Pte Ltd
CEO, Co-founder & Director
The Carrot Patch

Mr Paul Sumner Member

Mr Paul Sumner
Head of Corporate Development
MediaCorp Pte Ltd

Mr Tan Boon Leong Member

Mr Tan Boon Leong
Partner, Assurance,
Ernst & Young LLP

Mr Yeo Meng Hin Member

Mr Yeo Meng Hin
Director, Group Human Resources
Keppel Corporation Limited

Quick Links

Ask TP