topbanner-facilities.jpg

Corporate Contact Information

  Temasek Polytechnic
21 Tampines Avenue 1
Singapore 529757
  (65) 6789 8220
  Enquiries - Click here
Quality Service Manager - Click here
Webmaster - Click here

Enquiries

Name Email Tel Fax
Full-time Courses Admissions & Enrolment admissions@tp.edu.sg 6780 4201 -
Part-time & Short Courses Enquiries tsa@tp.edu.sg 6788 1212 -
Examination Matters examinations@tp.edu.sg 6788 2000 -
Student Fee Enquiries fnahotline@tp.edu.sg 6788 2000 6789 8220
Student Internship Programme Enquiries internship@tp.edu.sg  -  -
Industry Partnerships industrypartnerships@tp.edu.sg  -  -
Quality Service Manager qsm@tp.edu.sg 6780 5454 -

Alumni Hotline

Booking of Sports Facilities, CCA, or EZ link Enquiries

alumni@tp.edu.sg

sdaa@tp.edu.sg

6780 5656

6780 5656

6789 8163
General Enquiries enquiry@tp.edu.sg 6788 2000 -

Schools & Departments

Name Email Tel Fax
School of Applied Science AScHotline@tp.edu.sg 6780 5322 -
School of Business bushotline@tp.edu.sg 6780 5127 -
School of Design deshotline@tp.edu.sg 6780 5133 6784 6144
School of Engineering enghotline@tp.edu.sg 6780 5144 6787 7641
School of Humanities & Social Sciences hsshotline@tp.edu.sg 6780 6565 -
School of Informatics & IT IIT@tp.edu.sg 6780 5158 6789 6872
Centre for Foundation Studies cfs@tp.edu.sg
 6780 4220  -
Corporate Communications Department enquiry@tp.edu.sg 6788 2000 -
International Relations irhotline@tp.edu.sg - -
International Students Office isohotline@tp.edu.sg -
-
Library asklib@tp.edu.sg 6780 5772 -
Temasek SkillsFuture Academy tsa@tp.edu.sg 6788 1212
-
Security Industry Institute sii@tp.edu.sg 6225 5744 -
Student Care care@tp.edu.sg 6780 5959 -
Career Services getahead@tp.edu.sg - -
Special Educational Needs Support Office care@tp.edu.sg 6780 5959 -

 
EVENTS   | All Events
08
NOV

engAGE Ageing Symposium 2019

TP, Auditorium 3
08 Nov 19